Area of Law
Goto Home

fbg_img

Contact Us

Contact Southport Lawyers.

fbg_img

Location

Office Location on Map.

fbg_img

Area of Law

Find Out Our Expertise.

fbg_img

Korean Language

Overseas Investments & Development.

fbg_img

Useful Links

Government & Agents, Research and Others.

Area of Law

General Advice
Property
Commercial
Intellectual Property
Corporate
Wills and Estate Planning
Family Law
Trusts
Migration

 

• Keiwon Lee : Principal
Email :
keiwon.lee@southportlaw.com.au

• Zuong Dang : Solicitor
Email :
zuong@southportlaw.com.au

• Dot Adams : Conveyancing Paralegal
Email :
dot.adams@southportlaw.com.au

• Nicola Beaton : Book keeping and Trust Account
Email :
nicola.beaton@southportlaw.com.au

• Judith Deboer : Administration
Email :
judith.deboer@southportlaw.com.au

• Rosa Haewon Bang : Receptionist
Email :
rosa.bang@southportlaw.com.au

General Advice

Southport Lawyers will assist you wherever possible with any legal issues. Southport Lawyers will be happy to discuss any issues with you.

Property

- Contract Advice - Prior to signing the contract
- Residential Property Conveyancing
- Commercial Property Conveyancing
- Property Development Advice
- FIRB applications

Commercial

- Business Entities Advice
- Acquisition and Sale of Businesses
- Liquor Licensing
- Franchise Agreements
- Retail Shop Leasing
- Commercial Leasing

Intellectual Property

- Copyright and Digital Media
- IP Stretegies
- IP Litigation and Disputes
- Trademarks, Patent and Designs
- Passing-off
- IP Licensing

Corporate

- Corporate Structuring Advice
- Corporate Business Governance Rule
- Joint Venture and Partnership Agreements
- Risk Management and Insurance
- Share Sale Agreements
- Options
- Employment Agreements
- Deeds
- Licences

Fashion and Creative Arts

- Confidentiality and idea development
- Distribution and Commissioning Agreements
- Trade Secrets
- Gallery-artist Agreements
- Exhibition and Online Publishing
- Intellectual Property Protection

Wills and Estate Planning

- Wills
- Enduring Powers of Attorney
- Advanced Health Care Directives
- Testamentary Trusts
- Estate Planning
- Estate Administration
- Family Provision Claims
- Deceased Estate Administration - Probate and Letters of Administration


Family Law

- Binding Financial Agreements - Pre-nuptial and Post-nuptial
- Undefended Divorces

Trusts

- Unit Trust Deeds
- Discretionary Trust Deeds

Migration

- Visa and Migration Advice
- Applications
- Connection with a Professional and Highly Accredited Migration Agent

Contact Info.

- ADD : Suite 31001, Southport Central Tower 3, 9 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215 Australia
- TEL : +61 7 5531 3300
- FAX : +61 7 5531 3305
- Email :
info@southportlaw.com.au